EXPLORE OUR PROGRAMS

FAMILIES

INFANTS & TODDLERS

PRE-SCHOOL

PRE-K COUNTS

SCHOOL-AGE

SUMMER CAMP

CENTER OPENINGS

We are open and serving hardworking families in our community. We have developed programs to meet the needs of our families during this time. Please contact us regarding enrollment, as we have limited space available within all age groups and programs.

SCHOOL-AGE

We offer before and after school care to school-age children, starting at 6:30am until 5:30pm. Additionally, we offer a summer camp program for children of ages K- 12 years. For a summer camp application, please click here. We will add summer camp application for the click here).

PRE-SCHOOL

Our preschool program is from September until June. We have before and after school care for preschoolers, and extended care for the summertime for working families.
Applications are available electronically or by paper copy, and in both Spanish and English. In person registration meetings are held year-round with families for enrollment. Click here for electronic copy. Please contact us directly with any questions.

HEALTH AND SAFETY

Bright Beginnings has a safety plan to protect our staff, children and families in the community from the spread of COVID-19 and other illness. Our full-time registered nurse is on staff daily.

Bright Beginnings Learning Centers

Oxford, Pennsylvania
​6:30 AM- 5:30 PM

​MONDAY- FRIDAY
610-932-2095

Our facilities are licensed by both the Pennsylvania Department of Education
as Private Academic Schools and the Pennsylvania Department of Human Services.

FREE PRE-SCHOOL
NOW ENROLLING
Classes Start in September

Summer Camp Application 2022
Pre-School Application 2022-23
Aplicacion Para Preescolar 2022-23

Meet Our Leadership

Mary Fasick, M. Ed.
Executive Director
mfasick@brightcare.com

Jessica Hankins
Director
jhankins@brightcare.com

Pamela Wood
Director
pwood@brightcare.com

Maria Lemus
Director
mlemus@brightcare.com

Jennifer Buck
Curriculum Director
jbuck@brightcare.com

Taylor Fasick
Registered Nurse
tfasick@brightcare.com